The Longshot


The Longshot takes listeners on a slight detour from the traditional blues highway. Santini ties his blues and rock influences together to deliver an energetic album of introspective heartbreak and lament.

  1. Don’t Come Around Here
  2. Beggin’ Baby
  3. One More Day
  4. Drive You Off My Mind
  5. Heartbreaker
  6. Broken Bones
  7. Back To You
  8. My Worried Mind
  9. Going Home
  10. Evil (Is Going On)
  11. Somebody’s Gotta Go

© 2019 American Showplace Music

Live & Extended!

Live & Extended Cover


Recorded live at Festival d’ete de Quebec in Quebec City, QC in July 2014. Features twelve dynamic performances including two previously unreleased original songs.

  1. One More Mile
  2. This Time Another Year
  3. Elevate Me Mama
  4. Evil Woman
  5. Have A Good Time
  6. Help Me With The Blues
  7. Got Love If You Want It
  8. No Matter What I Do
  9. What You Doing To Me
  10. My Backscratcher
  11. I Wanna Boogie With You
  12. Come On Everybody

© 2015 VizzTone Label Group / OLM Entertainment
in association with Endless Blues Productions, Inc.

This Time Another Year



Soulful harmonica driven
blues from Memphis.

  1. Got Good Lovin’
  2. This Time Another Year
  3. What You Doing to Me
  4. Late in the Evening
  5. Dig Me a Grave
  6. Bye Bye Bird
  7. Things You Putting Down
  8. Been so Blue
  9. Coin Operated Woman
  10. Help Me With the Blues
  11. Raise Your Window
  12. Fish Is Bitin’

© Copyright Brandon Santini ~ Swing Suit / Oh Lonesome Me

Songs of Love, Money and Misery



This long awaited and highly anticipated debut album features eleven smoking tunes that takes a listener on a journey down a weaving blues highway with hard driving, electric blues, funk, and jazz!

  1. You Ruined Poor Me
  2. She’s Sweet Like Honey
  3. What Can I Do?
  4. Beggin’ Baby
  5. Leaving New York
  6. Tomcattin’
  7. Sweet Maggie
  8. I Wanna Boogie With You
  9. Down To New Orleans
  10. Evil Woman
  11. Ida Lee

© Copyright Brandon Santini ~ Oh Lonesome Me